## OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY MEMBERSHIPS AGREED AT COUNCIL 14 MAY 2018

## **Overview and Scrutiny**

**NB** Using the PR calculation for two single 9 Member Committees, the Labour Group would have had 10 seats overall and the Independent group would not have a seat. The grouping gave the Labour Group 9 seats overall and the Independent Group 1 seat, so the Labour Group passed a seat on the Overview and Scrutiny Committee to Cllr Ashworth, of the Independent Group, as a result of the grouping.

## **Overview and Scrutiny Committee (9)**

Labour (4)	Conservative (3)	Green (1)	Independent (1)
Alan Biddulph	Nigel Goodrich	Caroline Jackson	June Ashworth
Tracy Brown	Roger Mace		
Rob Devey	Brett Cooper		
David Whitaker			
Substitutes:			
Janet Hall	Charlie Edwards	Tim Hamilton-Cox	
John Reynolds	Phillippa Williamson	Abi Mills	

## **Budget and Performance Panel (9)**

Labour (5)	Conservative (3)	Green (1)	Independent (0)
John Reynolds	Susan Sykes	Dave Brookes	
Kevin Frea	Peter Williamson		
Ian Clift	Peter Yates		
David Whitaker			
Tracey Brown			
Substitutes:			
VACANT	Andrew Gardiner	Tim Hamilton-Cox	
VACANT	Phillippa Williamson	Nick Wilkinson	